Skip to product information
1 of 2

Gifted Hands Crochet and Crafts LLC

7 Chakra Bracelet

Regular price
$18.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$18.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Been feeling unbalanced or lost? Lacking confidence? If you answered yes to either of these questions, this 7 Chakra Bracelet is just what the doctor ordered.

Our 7 Chakra bracelets are made with authentic chakra healing stones. Each stone is cleansed using white sage and then sat in the corresponding chakra oil to further enhance everything they are intended to do.

This Bracelet incorporates:

Amethyst - Also known as “The Intuitive Eye” represents the Crown Chakra which is located at the very top of your head. It is considered the chakra or enlightenment and represents our connection to our life’s purpose and spirituality. Amethyst is helpful in purifying the mind and clearing it of negative thoughts which makes it an idea stone for the Crown Chakra. This includes the negativity of stress and anxiety, which makes it a great stone for meditation.

Lapis Lazuli- Also known as “The Wisdomkeeper” represents the Third Eye Chakra. It’s located between the eyes on the forehead which is why it’s sometimes referred to as the brown chakra. This chakra is considered the chakra or intuition and imagination. Lapis Lazuli will help you expand your consciousness and open your mind to the realm of knowledge and wisdom. This crystal can help you achieve a higher state of being and elevate your mental capacity.

Turquoise - Also known as “The Master Healer” represents the Throat Chakra. This chakra is located in the throat and is connected with our ability to communicate verbally. When in alignment, you will speak and listen with compassion and feel confident because you know you’re being true to yourself. Turquoise is used to stimulate and balance. This stone dispels negativity and restores the confidence to speak and express your thoughts effectively.

Green King Stone- Is known as a spiritual and healing stone and represents the Heart Chakra. It is located just above the heart in the chest. This chakra represents our ability to love and connect to others. When out of alignment you can feel lonely, insecure and isolated. Green King Stone represents renewal, harmony, and balance. They are great balancers of the heart and the emotions. They can also strengthen the connection between your heart and your mind. The most important characteristic of this stone is it’s ability to ward of negative energy.

Tiger’s Eye - Also known as “The Shape Shifter” represents the Solar Plexus Chakra . It is located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area. This chakra is related to our self esteem and self confidence and is known as the chakra of our personal power. Tiger’s eyes crystal properties help you stay grounded and centered, even in the midst of chaos. Even when you encounter fear, Tigers eye will help you feel empowered and emboldened to move past it. This stone is highly motivational and pushes you to move past the bound you’ve set for yourself, even when it’s uncomfortable. This stone is impactful in terms of attracting wealth and breaking through financial barriers.

Amber - Also known as “ Soul of the Tiger” represents the Sacral Chakra. It is located in your lower abdominal area, about 2 inches below your navel. This chakra is connected to our feelings of self worth, specifically around pleasure, sexuality and creativity. The Sacral Chakra also informs how we relate to our emotions and the emotions of others. When blocked, you may feel a lack of control in your life. Amber draws negative energy away from the body so it can heal itself. Emotionally, it also eases stress, aids depression and stimulates memory and decision making. This brings about a positive mental state and helps fulfill dreams and goals.

Red Jasper - Also known as “The Nurturer” represents the Root Chakra. The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine In the tailbone area. This chakra represents our foundation and gives us the feeling of being grounded. When open, we feel confident in our ability to withstand challenges and stand on your own two feet, but when blocked you may feel threatened or feel as though you’re standing on unstable ground. Red Jasper is one of the best Root Chakra Stones. It is known for its ability to encourage grounding and stability, connecting is to nature at a deeper level. Red Jasper also works by waking up and energizing areas of your body that feel sluggish or inactive. Red Jasper helps open up the Root Chakra to all other energy centers in the body, which is necessary to to have overall balance of the 7 Chakras.

Hamsa Hand Spacer Beads - the Hamsa Hand symbolizes the Hand of God. In all faiths, it is a protective sign. It brings its owner happiness, luck, health and good fortune.

The other portion of the bracelet is comprised of frosted matte clear glass beads.

This bracelet will keep the 7 chakras at their proper energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced overall.